SIT40616 Certificate IV in Catering Operations

23 units must be completed:

12 core units

11 elective units consisting of:

1 unit from Group A

4 units from Group A or Group B

6 units from Group B Group C elsewhere in the SIT Training Package or any other current Training Package or accredited course.

The selection of electives must be guided by the job outcome sought local industry requirements and the complexity of skills appropriate to the AQF level of this qualification.

Qualification details on

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!