SIR30216 Certificate III in Retail

13 units must be completed:

8 core units

5 elective units consisting of:

3 units from the list below

2 units from the list below elsewhere in SIR Retail Services Training Package or any other current Training Package or accredited course.

The selection of electives must be guided by the job outcome sought local industry requirements and the complexity of skills appropriate to the AQF level of this qualification.

Qualification details on

SIR Retail ServicesQualifications for SIR Retail ServicesSIR30216 Certificate III in Retail
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!