SIT10222 Certificate I in Hospitality

6 units must be completed:

3 core units

3 elective units, consisting of:
1 unit from Group A
2 units from Group B, elsewhere in the SIT Training Package, or any other current Training Package or accredited course.

The selection of electives must be guided by the job outcome sought, local industry requirements and the complexity of skills appropriate to the AQF level of this qualification.

Qualification details on

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!