FNS20120 Certificate II in Financial Services

Total number of units = 8

4 core units plus

4 elective units , of which:

at least 2 must be from the electives listed below
up to 2 may be from elsewhere in this or any other currently endorsed Certificate II or Certificate III training package qualification or accredited course.

Elective units must be relevant to the work environment and the qualification, maintain the overall integrity of the AQF alignment, not duplicate the outcome of another unit chosen for the qualification, and contribute to a valid industry-supported vocational outcome.

FNS Financial ServicesQualifications for FNS Financial ServicesFNS20120 Certificate II in Financial Services
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!