CHC42021 Certificate IV in Community Services

15 units must be completed:

7 core units

8 elective units, consisting of:
at least 6 units from the electives listed below
up to 2 units from the list below or any endorsed Training Package or accredited course.

All electives chosen must contribute to a valid, industry-supported vocational outcome.

Qualification details on

CHC Community ServicesQualifications for CHC Community ServicesCHC42021 Certificate IV in Community Services
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!