June 1 2017 – Important information about TAE40116

TAE40116 Certificate IV in Training and Assessment

In October 2017 the transition period for TAE40110 Certificate IV in Training and Assessment will end. RTOs will then need to deliver training units from TAE40116.

Update your TAE resources now – select from 17 units of competency including 9 core units and 8 electives.

Are you looking to add TAE40116 to scope?

Our TAE registration resources make your asqanet application easy.

Contact us to find out how we can support your application.

TAE units that we support:

TAEASS301Contribute to assessment
TAEASS401Plan assessment activities and processes
TAEASS402Assess competence
TAEASS403Participate in assessment validation
TAEASS502Design and develop assessment tools
TAEDEL301Provide work skill instruction
TAEDEL401Plan, organise and deliver group-based learning
TAEDEL402Plan, organise and facilitate learning in the workplace
TAEDEL403Coordinate and facilitate distance-based learning
TAEDEL404Mentor in the workplace
TAEDEL501Facilitate e-learning
TAEDES401Design and develop learning programs
TAEDES402Use training packages and accredited courses to meet client needs
TAELLN501Support the development of adult language, literacy and numeracy skills
TAESUS501Analyse and apply sustainability skills to learning programs
TAESUS502Identify and apply current sustainability education principles and practice to learning programs
TAETAS401Maintain training and assessment information
Share this article

In this article

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!